Lance Sherwood
Lead Pastor
lance@communionsd.com
John Darrow
Community Pastor
john@communionsd.com
Wayne Atkins
Pastor Emeritus
Caleb Sherwood
Youth Director
caleb@communionsd.com
Brandon Summerfruit
Music Director
brandon@communionsd.com
Brandy Devenport
Children's Ministry Director
brandy@communionsd.com
Chelsea Sherwood
F.I.T. Coordinator
chelsea@communionsd.com
Irina Darrow
F.I.T. Coordinator
irina@communionsd.com
Kirsten Sherwood
F.I.T. Coordinator
kirsten@communionsd.com
Leon Sherwood
Sound Engineer
leon@communionsd.com
Arissa Harrington
Social Media Coordinator
arissa.harrington@gmail.com
Zach Stevens
Graphic Designer
zach@sygnalstudios.com
welcome
givecontact
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.